« Links and snapping... | Main | Charmed A Little More... »

May 06, 2008

Comments

Cyndi L

That is a *totally* charming piece, Candie! Stuffing my pockets is one of my favorite things to do on vacay too :-)

Jean Yates

Charm bracelets are one of my most favorite things. YOURS IS ENCHANTING!!! You are the IT girl, Candie! I love your style!

I have beloved charm bracelets from my grandmother and my mother, and also several of my own, started when I was little, for me, as gifts. It was a family tradition to get charms at Christmas. I always hoped that the ones that were chosen for me moved in some way. Therefore I had spinning carousels with colorful enamel horses, a little gold bear with moveable arms and legs, and a jack in the box with a gold hook to keep the box closed. When you unhooked it, he would pop out! I just couldn't get over my good fortune at having these treasures.
I still try to accept and go for any "call" for charm bracelets or necklaces or whatever which I can, in any magazine looking for pieces like that which will take me! Thanks for the adorable piece! You made my day!

Melissa

My favorite kind of bracelet! I love this! I bet it's nice and jangly on the wrist, too.

I used to love Cracker Jack toys when I was a kid. I wish I still had my little collection for a charm bracelet.

PK

Beautiful, fun, and charming. I love the playfulness, and it's versatility.

candie cooper

You are all my kinda peeps! Wish we could get together and charm up some bracelets!

Glow bracelets

Hi,

I think that, Glow bracelets are durable, affordable and attractive. Possessing them means happiness to the owners and they are sure to draw attention from others.

Thanks
http://www.glow-sticks.org/Glow-Bracelets/

Danni

I really like your bracelet! It's really cool.

photocharmbracelet

love the finished bracelet. It looks great.

Prayer Bracelet

Hey truly beatifull, making something from the things you pickup on antique markets.

Every piece attached can tell its own story. In my opinion, charm bracelets made from "old" things you collect or find at vintage or antique markets makes the bracelet truly original.

Anybody can make a charm bracelet from standard beads and charms you buy of stock.

A BIG thumbs up!! keep up the beautiful work!

luxury bracelets

Love your creative and cute bracelet. I am much motivated to do a handmade.

Charm Bracelets

In your pic you have posted very smart designs. Your designs are very modern. Different stuffs with the bracelet is attractive.

The comments to this entry are closed.